top of page

Students spotlight: Kaia McIntrye, 10th grade

What dreams/goals do you have for your life?

My biggest goal is to go to college and fulfill a career that may consist of being a teacher or a Physical therapist. I also want to be on the track team at whatever school I end up going to.


What athletic teams do you participate in?

I participate in basketball, volleyball, track, and cheer


What is your favorite way to spend your free time?

In my free time I like to watch movies and hang out with my friends.


What’s your favorite place/food/drink/color/animal?

My favorite place is my house.

My favorite food is pizza.

My favorite drink is a Shirley Temple.

My favorite color is light blue.


If you could go anywhere on earth for one week free of cost, where would you go and why?

I would go to myrtle beach because it is relaxing and I like the warm weather.


What is your favorite class and teacher?

My favorite class is English or band, and my favorite teacher is Mr. Murman.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page